ushovbanner.jpg (69392 bytes)

About Us News Events Contact Us Sign Petition
Flyers Links Donate! Online Store Home

Contact Us

To contact the National HOV Campaign write us at: contact@ushov.org or:

Hands Off Venezuela
PO Box 4244
St. Paul, MN  55104

Local Hands Off Venezuela Committees:

Fargo, ND: fargo@ushov.org

Minneapolis / St. Paul: msp@ushov.org

San Francisco Bay: sfbay@ushov.org

St. Louis, MO: stlouis@ushov.org

Providence, RI:  providence@ushov.org

Boston, MA: boston@ushov.org

Pittsburgh, PA: pittsburgh@ushov.org

To form an HOV committee in your area, write us at contact@ushov.org